Krosses keep pushing quality releases!

Busy first few weeks for the guys from Krosses! After dropping their first ever release on Don Diablo’s Hexagon, they release their second track of the year on Nicky Romero’s Protocol! Listen and read more about it here!

Remixing Nicky Romero’s banger of a track ‘Bittersweet’ the Krosses boys are featured on the remix EP alongside Junior J, Justin Prime and Firelite.

The duo produces what we have gotten used to of them, a quality future house sound meeting Nicky Romero’s iconic progressive sound! Words from the label below!

From Protocol:
Nicky Romero recently delivered his iconic progressive sound with "Bittersweet" in collaboration with Trilane, Kokaholla, featuring vocals by Quarterback. The original version, released in November 2017 on Nicky's very own Protocol Recordings, incorporated a goosebump-inducing blend of rising melodies and bouncing basslines; complemented by heartfelt vocals from the lead singer of Electric Sex Panther. Fast forward to today and we have a 4-track remix bundle, which just has been released out on Mr. Romero's label. Nicky Romero have enlisted talented artists - Junior J, Justin Prime, Krosses and Firelite, to deliver their own interpretations of the festival-friendly tune. The remixpack comes out just in between of Nicky Romero's original releases - "Distance" with Olivia Holt and forthcoming "Ring The Alarm" with David Guetta.

Released February 6, tune in to this one right NOW and make sure to follow the boys on Spotify and be the first to hear their new music!