Mixmash Radio 205

Packed episode of Mixmash Radio! Straight from the start Laidback Luke takes you in the mix with a brand new upcoming Ralvero track, set to release on Mixmash Deep! And this week, Luke is not alone, joined by newest Mixmash signee, Unity, who shares a selection of some of his favorite tracks. 

Unity is our first Asian signing and has been showcasing his talent for some time now. His debut comes today, May 1st, with the release of his remix of Laidback Luke & Ralvero's 'XOXO'. Make sure you get that for free on the Mixmash, Laidback Luke or Unity soundcloud!

Enough to listen to! Check out the radioshow for some ID's as well! Listen right now!

01. Ralvero & Redhead Roman - Bubblegum 
02. Katy Perry Ft. Skip Marley - Chained To the Rhythm 
03. Katy Perry Ft. Skip Marley - Chained To The Rhythm (Oliver       Heldens Remix) 
04. Laidback Luke & Made in June - Paradise (feat. Bright Lights)
05. ID - ID 
06. ID -  Malibu (Extended mix)
07. Bart B More & Chocolate Puma - Rising Up (Extended) 
08. Joey Dale - Show Me (Extended Mix)
09. RetroVision - Up & Down (Original Mix) 
10. Dusty Bits - Bass Get 'Em 
11. ID - ID 2
12. Selecta - Shake It 
13. Beauty Brain & 8Er$ - Latin Chorus 
14. Laidback Luke & Ralvero Ft. Ina - XOXO (Unity Remix)
15. Yellow Claw DJ Snake Elliphant - Good Day
16. Axwell Λ Ingrosso Ft. KiD Ink - I Love You (CID Remix) 
17. ID – ID
18. Martin Garrix and Jay Hardway – Spotless 
19. Mixmash World Premier: Keanu Silva – Close To You