Mixmash Radio 207

Another absolutely smashing episode of Mixmash Radio with your host, Laidback Luke! In the mix with a lot of potential hits, Luke takes you with him on a hour long journey with some of his own new music and new music releasing on Mixmash imprints!

Pumping that new collab with Florian Picasso coming up, Luke also shares upcoming music by Keanu Silva and closes the show with a very special Pyrodox & Avedon collab which will be out on Mixmash Records soon! No time to waste, kick back and enjoy Mixmash Radio 207!

01. Laidback Luke & A-trak - Shake It Down (Tommie Sunshine & SLATIN Refresh 2017)
02. Travis Scott vs Sikdope - Goosebumps (JD Live Electro Bootleg)
03. Diplo & Autoerotique - Waist Time (Juyen Sebulba Remix)
04. Ralvero & Redhead Roman - Bubblegum (Original Mix) 
05. Jack Wins - I Used To Love You 
06. Jack Wins - 25 Hours Mix 
07. Bout X Sovth - Way Sick
08. Laidback Luke & Florian Picasso – Move With Me 
09. Henry Fong - Bubblin' Anthem (Original mix) 
10. Firebeatz – Ignite
11. Laidback Luke & Ralvero - XOXO [Florian Remix] (LBL Edit) 
12. OliverTwizt – Gangsterdam
13. Mark Villa _ Keanu Silva ft F51 - Lots To Say (Keanu Silva VIP Mix) 
14. La Fuente - Capitol (Extended Mix) 
15. Redondo - I Can  Cast  A  Spell 
16. Magnificence, Venomenal Ft. Emelie Cyreus - With You 
17. Keanu Silva - Close 2 You 
18. Pyrodox & Avedon - I Am Not Lost