Mixmash Radio 260

Mixmash Radio #260 has arrived! Episode 260 features a Mixmash World Premiere by Fullmode, sees Tom Budin in the Power Mix and artist of the month is your host Laidback Luke’s new collaboration with heavy bass hitter Pyrodox! Keep on Rockin’ is out now! No more talking, tune in to Mixmash Radio and enjoy!

1. Mixmash World Premiere Fullmode - Give Me That 
2. Mixmash Memory Laidback Luke & Atrak - Shake It Down 
3. The Chainsmokers - Call You Mine (Keanu Silva Remix)
4. Laidback Luke - Need Your Loving (Reebs Remix) 
5. Europa Ft. Madison Beer - All Day And Night (Axwell Extended Remix)
6. Unity - Cash (Extended Mix) 
7. Artist of the Month Laidback Luke x Pyrodox - Keep On Rockin' 
8. Mixmash Takeover - Power-mix – Tom Budin
9. DJ Snake - Made In France 
10. Tom & Jame - Get Get Down 
11. Jauz, i_o - Truth 
12. Out of the Box S.A.M. - Fury’s Laughter